Silent Keys

Over the years members have come and gone for a variety of reasons, but it is always sad when one passes away. Whilst they may have gone they are definitely not forgotten and this page is here as a tribute to our friends who no longer can be with us.


NameCallsignDate of Passing
Harry Arnfield (SRS President)G3LX10 August 2014
Ray GerrardG3NOM20 May 2015
Bob SIlvesterM6RVS20 May 2016
Julian NimanG8GAJ12 January 2018
Don HughesG8WPL16 July 2019
Eric McFarlandG3GMM9 December 2019
John MarshM0JFM15 June 2020
Stewart RevellG3PMJ5 September 2020
Bob RobinsonM0CPP 14 October 2021
Arthur DeakinG0EOM26 October 2021
John ElliottG3WFK18th April 2023


Leave a Reply