Contact Us

Stockport Radio Society, Walthew House, 112 Shaw Heath, Stockport SK2 6QS Tel : 07506 904422 / General Email : info@g8rs.co.uk

Accessibility to Walthew House  –  Disabled access at the venue  /  Parking available on-site at the venue  /  Club venue served by all forms of public transport
 
Contact Us

Description

Email Address
General Enquiriesinfo@g8srs.co.uk
Membership Secretarymembership@g8srs.co.uk
SRS Contest Groupcontesting@g8srs.co.uk
SRS Secretary / Media & Web Managersrswebsite@g8srs.co.uk
Training Coursescourses@g8srs.co.uk
TreasurerTreasurer@g8srs.co.uk
 
Social Media

Site

Address
 
Facebook - SRS Facebook SRS Group
Twitter - SRS@g8srs.co.uk
Twitter - SRS Contest Group@srscontestgroup.co.uk
 

2 Replies to “Contact Us”

  1. very many thanks for the short QSO on the 12/06/19 at 09.59 utc on 7.156 MHz. I am very sorry for the QRM that came up very close to your Freq and wiped your Signal out. But at least we made contact. And also it was a new WAI number for me so thank you for that.

    So I wish you 73 and again many thanks for the QSO. from M6IWD. op Allan

    PS. I have sent you my QSL Card for the contact which I hope is OK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *