6m and 2m Club Nets

The list below is the dates of the 6m (51.550) and 2m (145.375) nets, and the net controllers.

6m Net

Date

Net Controller
2m Net

Date

Net Controller
2m Net

Date

Net Controller
Tues Dec 11, 2018NO NETThurs Dec 13, 2018
Slawek G8SRS/PWed Dec 26, 2018NO NET
Tues Jan 15, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Jan 17, 2019Neil M6NAEWed Jan 30, 2018Slawek M0SQJ/P
Tues Feb 12, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Feb 14, 2019 Tony M0SAVWed Feb 27, 2019Nigel 2E0CKA
Tues Mar 12, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Mar 14, 2019Tony M0SAVWed Mar 27, 2019Nigel 2E0CKA
Tues Apr 9, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Apr 11, 2019Tony M0SAVWed Apr 24, 2019Slawek M0SQJ/P
Tue May 14, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs May 16, 2019Tony M0SAVWed May 29, 2019Nigel 2E0CKA
Tue Jun 11, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Jun 13, 2019Tony M0SAVWed Jun 26, 2019Slawek M0SQJ/P
Tue Jul 9, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Jul 11, 2019Tony M0SAVWed Jul 31, 2019Nigel 2E0CKA
Tue Aug 13, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Aug 15, 2019Tony M0SAVWed Aug 28, 2019Alan G3LX
Tue Sept 10, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Sept 12, 2019TO BE CONFIRMEDWed Sept 25, 2019Nigel 2E0CKA
Tue Oct 8, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Oct 10, 2019Tony M0SAVWed Oct 30, 2019TO BE CONFIRMED
Tue Nov 12, 2019Keith 2E0JPYThurs Nov 14, 2019TO BE CONFIRMEDWed Nov 27, 2019Nigel 2E0CKA
Tue Dec 10, 2019NO NETThurs Dec 12, 2019TO BE CONFIRMEDWed Dec 25, 2019NO NET